Home / News / Entertainment News / Kanye West Announced a new album in a now-deleted tweet.
Kanye West Announced a new album in a now-deleted tweet.

Kanye West Announced a new album in a now-deleted tweet.

On Twitter, Kanye West announced a new album, #Donda, and revealed its tracklist and release date; however, he immediately deleted the tweet afterward. West wrote that the album is set to release on July 24.

The tweet, which read “New album Donda coming July 24 #2020Vision,” was posted Saturday night and noticed by Complex. Attached was a tracklist that includes “24,” “Off the Grid,” “In God’s Country,” “Hurricane,” “New Body,” as well as the recently released “DONDA.”

The titular track is an homage to West’s late mother, Donda West, who died on November 10, 2007, dealing with complications following surgery. Check out the single here.

If Donda is for real, the album’s rollout is coinciding perfectly with West’s campaign for the presidency.

Check out the tracklist for Donda below:

1. “Donda”
2. “24”
3. “I Feel Terrific”
4. “Future Bounce”
5. “Keep My Spirit Alive”
6. “Lord I Need You”
7. “Off the Grid”
8. “Skmrrr”
9. “In God’s Country”
10. “God’s Country”
11. “Welcome to My Life”
12. “Up From the Ashes”
13. “Tell the Vision”
14. “Wash Us in the Blood”
15. “Everything”
16. “New Body”
17. “Hold the Line”
18. “Praise God”
19. “Life of the Party”
20. “Hurricane”


About Vibez Afric

Your African Showbiz stationary Hub. Enlightening on issues current and beyond visionary! To guide and protect you to rebuild your Brand across African. Vibezafric is a media organization finding and characterizing society. Vibezafric gives inclusion on a full range of weighty music that fills in as a portal to multifaceted societies and networks. Settled as one of the first voices in online media, impact to characterize and make the bleeding edge in sound, expressions that's just the beginning. Vibezafric interfaces a worldwide crowd to African culture and its worldwide diaspora through real substance and vivid encounters. Contacting a differing crowd the world over, VibezAfric is the biggest goal crossing over African craftsmanship, music, style, legislative issues and more across social limits. Your Home Of African Vibez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Mannywellz Releases Thrilling New EP Titled ''The Mirage''.

Mannywellz Releases Thrilling New EP Titled ”The Mirage”.

R&B/Soul man, Mannywellz, whose full name is Emmanuel ...