Home / News / Entertainment News / D-Black unveils new album ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ Cover and Tracklist
D-Black unveils new album 'Smoke & Mirrors' Cover and Tracklist

D-Black unveils new album ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ Cover and Tracklist

Ghanaian award-winning artiste, hip-hop and afrobeat musician, Desmond Kwesi Blackmore, known by his stage name D-Black, CEO of Black Avenue Musik; set to release his fifth debut studio album titled “Smoke & Mirrors” on the 15th of June,2019.


“Smoke & Mirrors” happens to be his fifth album and this is a 7 track album that featured a host of recording artists such as; Bisa Kdei, Sefa, Kelvyn Boy and Alexia Sungold.




Finally, the album was mastered and produced by a host of producers; Dj Breezy, Fortune Dane, Snaz Beatz, and Rony Turn Me Up. Cross-checking on his previous list of album that gave him more limelight to listening with widened number of followers across the world, such as:

  • Target Practice (2009)
  • Music, Love & Life (2010)
  • The Revelation (2012)
  • Lightwork (2016)

Furthermore, ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ will be driven all over digital platforms for audiences and followers to purchases and stream.


Spread Quick Update
  • 1

About Vibez Afric

Your African Showbiz stationary Hub. Enlightening on issues current and beyond visionary! To guide and protect you to rebuild your Brand across African. Your Home Of African Vibez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Get To Know SIR WAGZI, Ghana’s Sensational New Male Artiste Who’s About To Release His Debut Single Titled Darling Father

Nana Kwaku Sarpong Ababio, a natural born star ...