Home / Ghanaian Music / African Music / ALBUM: Olamide – 999
ALBUM: Olamide - 999

ALBUM: Olamide – 999

YBNL Nation Boss, Olamide has released his highly anticipated project called “999” EP.

The 999 EP is complied with 9-tracks and features Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti,  Sosa-E & Jackmillz.  Production credit from Crackermallo and others.


See “999” EP tracklist below;

  1. One Time
  2. Warlords (ft. Snow, Phyno,
  3. Billion
  4. Dance With The Devil
  5. Wonma
  6. Demons
  7. Mojo
  8. Prophecy
  9. Rich and Famous

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Cop. via iTunes:




Thanks for reading from our site; Kindly subscribe for notifications and more updates. Remember to share and send us your contributions!.


About Vibez Afric

Your African Showbiz stationary Hub. Enlightening on issues current and beyond visionary! To guide and protect you to rebuild your Brand across African. Vibezafric is a media organization finding and characterizing society. Vibezafric gives inclusion on a full range of weighty music that fills in as a portal to multifaceted societies and networks. Settled as one of the first voices in online media, impact to characterize and make the bleeding edge in sound, expressions that's just the beginning. Vibezafric interfaces a worldwide crowd to African culture and its worldwide diaspora through real substance and vivid encounters. Contacting a differing crowd the world over, VibezAfric is the biggest goal crossing over African craftsmanship, music, style, legislative issues and more across social limits. Your Home Of African Vibez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

LISTEN: Lega - Ella (Prod. by Ephraim)

LISTEN: Lega – Ella (Prod. by Ephraim)

Ghana’s Afro-fusion sensation and songwriter, Lega releases another ...